Chief Elected Officials

Hon. William R. Mitchell
Uvalde County Judge

#3 Courthouse Square
Uvalde, Texas 78801
830-278-3216 (Office)
830-278-3965 (Home)
830-278-8703 (fax)
wrmcj@uvaldecounty.com
LEAD Chief Elected Official
Hon. Frank Ponce
Dimmit County Judge

103 N. 5th Street
Carrizo Springs, Texas 78834
830-876-2323/4247 (Office-Letty)
830-876-8386 (Cell)/9203 (Home)
830-876-4202 fax
countyjudge@dimmitcounty.org
Hon. Joe Luna
Zavala County Judge

c/o Zavala County Courthouse
Crystal City, Texas 78839
830-374- 3810 (Office)
830-374-5846 (Law Office)
830-374-5589 (Home)
FAX 830/374-5955
zcjluna@yahoo.com
Hon. David R. Saucedo
Maverick County Judge

500 Quarry Street, Suite 3
Eagle Pass, Texas 78853
830-773-3824 (o)
830-913-0329 (c)
830-773-6450 (f)
david.saucedo@co.maverick.tx.us
Hon. Joel Rodriguez, Jr.
La Salle County Judge

101 Courthouse Square
Cotulla, Texas 78014
(830) 483-5140 / (830) 483-5141 (Sec.)
(830) 202-1204 (cell)
FAX 830/879-4431
jrodjr@excite.com
Hon. Tully Shahan
Kinney County Judge

P.O. Box 348
Brackettvill e, Texas 78832
830-563-2401 (o)
830-563-3401 fax
county.judge@co.kinney.tx.us

Hon. Efrain Valdez
Val Verde County Judge

P.O. Box 4250
400 Pecan St. Del Rio, Texas 78840
830-774-7501 (Office)
830-719-1348 (Cell)
830-775-9406 (fax)
evaldez@valverdecounty.org

Hon. Soulie Shanklin
Edwards County Judge
P.O. Box 348
Rocksprings, Texas 78880
830-683-6122 (o)
830-683-6385 fax

Hon. Garry A. Merritt
Real County Judge
P.O. Box 446
Leakey, Texas 78873
(830) 232-5304 (office)
830-232-6040 fax
(210) 260-9839 (cell)
garry.merritt@co.real.tx.us

 

 

Hon. Robert Garza
Mayor of Del Rio
109 W. Broadway
Del Rio, Texas 78840
(830) 774-8558 (City)
(830) 734-1107 (Cell)
FAX 830/774-8542
mayor_robert_garza@outlook.com
mayor@cityofdelrio.com